In celebration of 20 years as a premier DJ/Producer, Ferry Corsten is releasing his fourth studio album, entitled “WKND,” on February 24th.  A number of the tracks have already been released but there is still plenty to be excited about.  Ferry brings a variety of artists in for collaboration – some you’ve of course heard before (um, Armin?), but others are brand new to the scene.  Check out “WKND” and enjoy Ferry’s new electro side…

Download: 1. Ferry Corsten ft Ellie Lawson – A Day Without Rain
Download: 2. Ferry Corsten – Feel It
Download: 3. Ferry Corsten ft Ben Hague – Ain’t No Stoppin’
Download: 4. Ferry Corsten – Don’t Be Afraid
Download: 5. Ferry Corsten ft Betsie Larkin – Not Coming Down
Download: 6. Ferry Corsten vs Armin van Buuren – Brute
Download: 7. Ferry Corsten ft Aruna – Live Forever
Download: 8. Ferry Corsten ft Sarah Bettens – Let You Go
Download: 9. Ferry Corsten – Check It Out
Download: 10. Ferry Corsten ft Duane Harden – Love Will
Download: 11. Ferry Corsten ft Jes – In Your Eyes
Download: 12. Ferry Corsten ft Pierre In The Air & Amba Shepherd – Walk On Air
Download: 13. Ferry Corsten – Take Me
Download: 14. Ferry Corsten – WKND

Here is Ferry talking about the new album in the newest episode of his web series, similarly titled “WKNDR.” All 21 episodes are worth a watch…